Live Streaming Services:

Sundays 8:30, 10:00, 11:30am MST

Program Team

Rev. Gretchen Haley

Senior Minister

gretchen@foothillsuu.org

Eleanor VanDeusen

Director of Family Ministry

eleanor@foothillsuu.org

Rev. Sean Neil-Barron

Assistant Minister

sean@foothillsuu.org

Kristen Psaki

Ministerial Resident

kristen@foothillsuu.org

Melissa Monforti

Interim Music Lead

melissa@foothillsuu.org

Emily Conger

Youth Minister

emily@foothillsuu.org

Admin Team

Jeffrey Mizell

Business Administrator

jeffrey@foothillsuu.org

Anna Broskie

Communications Coordinator

anna@foothillsuu.org

Kathryn Boyle

Office and Facilities Manager

kathryn@foothillsuu.org

Arielle Behrle

Family Ministry Assistant

arielle@foothillsuu.org

Vanessa May

Bookkeeper

vanessa@foothillsuu.org

Brian Hinkle

Custodian