Live Streaming Services:

Sundays 9:00, 11:00 am MST

Program Team

Rev. Gretchen Haley

Senior Minister

gretchen@foothillsuu.org

Rev. Sean Neil-Barron

Associate Minister

sean@foothillsuu.org

Eleanor VanDeusen

Director of Family Ministry

eleanor@foothillsuu.org

Kristen Psaki

Assistant Minister for Beloved Community

kristen@foothillsuu.org

Christopher Watkins Lamb

Music Lead
christopher@foothillsuu.org

Admin Team

Jeffrey Mizell

Business Administrator

jeffrey@foothilluu.org

Anna 16x9

Anna Broskie

Communications Coordinator

anna@foothillsuu.org

 

Vanessa Way

Bookkeeper

vanessa@foothillsuu.org

Lauren Farley

Family Ministry Coordinator
lauren@foothillsuu.org

Kathryn Boyle

Office and Facilities Manager

kathryn@foothillsuu.org

Betsy Naas

Family Ministry Assistant
betsy@foothillsuu.org

Dyane Rogelstad

Pianist

dyane@foothillsuu.org

 

Kara Shobe

Children’s Music Lead
kara@foothillsuu.org

Tom Richard

A/V Technician
thomas@foothillsuu.org