Live Streaming Services:

Sundays 8:30, 10:00, 11:30 am MST

Program Team

Rev. Gretchen Haley

Senior Minister

gretchen@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Rev. Sean Neil-Barron

Associate Minister

sean@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: he/him/his

Eleanor VanDeusen

Director of Family Ministry

eleanor@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Rev. Kristen Psaki

Assistant Minister for Beloved Community

kristen@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Christopher Watkins Lamb

Music Lead
christopher@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: he/him/his or they/them/theirs

Admin Team

Jeffrey Mizell

Business Administrator

jeffrey@foothilluu.org

Pronouns: he/him/his

Anna 16x9

Anna Broskie

Communications Coordinator

anna@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Vanessa Way

Bookkeeper

vanessa@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Lauren Farley

Family Ministry Coordinator
lauren@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kathryn Boyle

Office and Facilities Manager

kathryn@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Betsy Naas

Family Ministry Assistant
betsy@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Dyane Rogelstad

Pianist

dyane@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kara Shobe

Children’s Music Lead
kara@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kaley Barnes

Preschool Assistant

kaley@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers