Live Streaming Services:

Sundays 9:00, 11:00 am MST

Program Team

Rev. Gretchen Haley

Senior Minister

On Sabbatical Until 8/11

Rev. Sean Neil-Barron

Acting Senior Minister
Associate Minister

sean@foothillsuu.org

Eleanor VanDeusen

Director of Family Ministry

eleanor@foothillsuu.org

Kristen Psaki

Assistant Minister for Beloved Community

kristen@foothillsuu.org

Melissa Monforti

Interim Music Lead

melissa@foothillsuu.org

Admin Team

Jeffrey Mizell

Business Administrator

jeffrey@foothillsuu.org

Anna Broskie

Communications Coordinator

anna@foothillsuu.org

Kathryn Boyle

Office and Facilities Manager

kathryn@foothillsuu.org

Arielle Behrle

Family Ministry Assistant

arielle@foothillsuu.org

Vanessa Way

Bookkeeper

vanessa@foothillsuu.org

Brian Hinkle

Custodian

Dyane Rogelstad

Pianist

dyane@foothillsuu.org