Ministers

Rev. Gretchen Haley

 

Senior Minister

gretchen@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

Rev. Sean Neil-Barron

 

Associate Minister

sean@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: he/him/his

 

Rev. Elaine Aron-Tenbrink

 

Assistant Minister

elaine@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Family Ministry

Eleanor VanDeusen

 

Director of Family Ministry

eleanor@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

Lauren Farley

 

Family Ministry Coordinator
lauren@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Music

Rev. Christopher Watkins Lamb

Music Lead
christopher@foothillsuu.org
Pronouns: he/him/his or they/them/theirs

Admin Team

Dyane Rogelstad

Pianist
dyane@foothillsuu.org
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Kara Shobe

Children’s Music Leader
kara@foothillsuu.org
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Katie Watkins

 

Dir. of Finance & Operations

katie@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

Amy Gage

Program Coordinator
amy@foothillsuu.org
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Vanessa Way

 

Bookkeeper

vanessa@foothillsuu.org

Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

Kelsey DiAstra

Creative & Digital Communications Manager
kelsey@foothillsuu.org
Pronouns: she/her/hers

Foothills Staff

Click the image to view larger version