Live Streaming Services:

Sundays 9:00, 11:00 am MST

The Foothills Board

Our Board, entirely made up of members of Foothills, works to ensure the mission of the congregation is being fulfilled. The Board meets monthly on the third Thursday at 6:45 p.m. Visitors are welcome to observe any Board meeting. Contact our Board President for more information.

You can contact the Board by emailing:

Current Board Members

Ed Beers (President)
Sara Steen (2nd of 3-year term)
April Undy (1st of 1-year-term)
Cheryl Hazlitt (1st of 2-year term)
Glenn Pearson (1st of 3-year term)
Brendan Mahoney (1st of 1-year-term)
Sue Sullivan (1st of 3-year term)