Live Streaming Services:

Sundays 8:30, 10:00, 11:30am MST
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Framing the Future of Foothills

October 6 - October 18

[et_pb_section fb_built=”1″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″][et_pb_row _builder_version=”3.0.48″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.74″ background_size=”initial” background_position=”top_left” background_repeat=”repeat”]

Your Beloved Community needs 2 ½ hours of your time to help us plan the next 5+ years of Manifesting Courageous Love in Northern Colorado

Sign up today! No Experience Required! Just Your Dreams and Hopes for Foothills’ future!

What You’ll Get: An energizing, engaging, and connective experience with other friends and members of Foothills.

What You’ll Create: A collective vision your board of trustees will use to plan our goals and initiatives in the coming years.

All date options:
Saturday, Oct 6, Sunday, Oct 7, – child care available, Monday, Oct 8, Tuesday, Oct. 9, – child care available. Wednesday, Oct 10, Thursday, Oct. 11, Saturday, Oct. 13, – child care available. Sunday, Oct. 14, Monday, Oct. 15, Tuesday Oct. 16, – child care available, Wednesday, Oct. 17, Thursday, Oct. 18.

[/et_pb_text][/et_pb_column][et_pb_column type=”1_2″ _builder_version=”3.0.47″ parallax=”off” parallax_method=”on”][et_pb_button url_new_window=”on” background_layout=”dark” button_text=”Sign Up For A Session Online” _builder_version=”3.15″ button_url=”https://foothillsuu.churchcenter.com/registrations/events/150654″][/et_pb_button][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Details

Start:
October 6
End:
October 18

Organizer

Venue

Foothills Unitarian Church
1815 Yorktown Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80526
+ Google Map
Phone:
970-493-5906
Website:
foothillsuu.org