Our Shared Ministry – Lay Leaders at Foothills

Board of Trustees 2016 – 2017

Our Board meets monthly on the third Thursday at 6:45 p.m. To confirm, please check the calendar.  Visitors are welcome to observe any Board meeting.  Contact our Board President for more information.

To access our Governance Documents, including policies, procedures, by-laws, meeting notes, agendas, and reports, please access our Governance Documents page.

To contact the Board of Trustees  theboard@foothillsuu.org 

Erin Hottenstein, President
970-226-1501
stewardshipgal@gmail.com 

Ed Beers. President Elect
970-482-4566
beersca@aol.com

Scott Denning, Treasurer
970-980-1150
scott.denning@gmail.com

Michelle Venus, Secretary
970-218-7951
michelle@michellevenus.com

Sara Edwards, Secretary Elect
541-215-3978
sara.edwards.rocks@gmail.com

Brian Woodruff, At-large member
970-224-5443
brian.woodruff@centurylink.net

Karen Johnese, At-large member
724-612-3562
kjohnese@icloud.com

April Undy, At-large member
970-407-8788
april@roseundy.net

Gale Whitman, At-large member
213-0844
gale@galewhitman.com

Jennifer Hawk Powell, Past President

Nominating Committee 2016-2017
Steve Undy
Rich Young
Adam Henk
Linda Kothera

Stewardship Team 2016-2017
Connect with our the stories about stewardship here
Contact us: Stewardship@foothillsuu.org
Kay Williams, Chair
Peg MacMorris
Jim Lathrop
Lynn Young
Brendan Mahoney
Andrea Bazoin

Endowment 2016-2017
Julie Estlick
Cindy Mahoney
Chuck Fletcher
Leonard Sokoloski
Linda Beers
Jennifer Crane

Personnel Committee 2016-2017
Cheryl Hazlitt
Danielle North
Bill Slye
Steve Sedam

Finance Committee 2016-2017
Erik Martinson, Chair
Scott Denning, Treasurer

Committee on Ministry 2016-2017
Glenn Pearson, Chair
Margie Wagner
Anne Hall
Sue Sullivan
Sally Harris